Our Team

Meet Our Senior Team:

Linda Calabrese

Senior Vice President of Operations, Responsive Management Inc.

Email: linda.calabrese@responsivemanagement.ca

Tel: 416-479-4345 ext. 226

Charlotte Altenburg

Charlotte Altenburg

Interim Executive Director

Email: charlotte.altenburg@responsivemanagement.ca

Tel: 416-745-0811 ext. 140

Neil Kikuta

Interim Director of Care

Email: neil.kikuta@responsivemanagement.ca

Tel: 416-745-0811 ext. 160

Meet The Rest Of Our Team:

Emily Hynes

Emily Hynes

Clinical Director of Care IPAC

Email: emily.hynes@hawthorneplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 416-745-0811 ext. 201

Marcel Gouveia

Marcel Gouveia

Assistant Director of Care

Email: marcel.gouveia@hawthorneplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 416-745-0811 ext. 310

Baljinder Braham

Baljinder Braham

Assistant Director of Care

Email: baljinder.braham@hawthorneplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 416-745-0811

Roshini Ravikumarjainkumari

Roshini Ravikumarjainkumari

Assistant Director of Care

Email: roshini.ravikumarjainkumari@hawthorneplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 416-745-0811 ext. 202

Aida Dastparvardeh

Aida Dastparvardeh

Nurse Practitioner

Email: aida.dastparvardeh@hawthorneplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 416-745-0811

Marko Eskic

Marko Eskic

Food Services Manager

Email: marko.eskic@hawthorneplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 416-745-0811 ext. 220

photo is on it's way

Vacant

Business Office Manager

photo is on it's way

Rebecca Parsaud

Programs Manager

Email: rebecca.parsaud@hawthorneplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 416-745-0811 ext. 260

Rocco Perri

Rocco Perri

Environmental Services Manager

Email: rocco.perri@hawthorneplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 416-745-0811 ext. 290

Ashley Rose

Ashley Rose

Quality Improvement Coordinator

Email: ashley.rose@hawthorneplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 416-745-0811 ext. 130

Jessica Huizar

Admissions Coordinator

Email: jessica.huizar@hawthorneplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 416-745-0811 ext. 270

photo is on it's way

Vacant

Social Worker

Babypreet Kaur

Social Services Coordinator

Email: babypreet.kaur@hawthorneplacecarecentre.ca

Tel: 416-745-0811 ext. 180